Rush
The Net
Recreation Professionals Aquatics BadmintonFitnessGymnasticsHockeyMassage TherapySkatingSquashTennisRecreation Schedules
 

Tennis Tennis

Members can sign up for junior and adult programs, Leagues and Ladders, cardio tennis, private lessons, and World Masters Games training with our internationally ranked instructors.

  • Seven indoor courts
  • Three outdoor courts

CONTACTS

Gary Fletcher
Tennis Professional (Part-time)
gary.fletcher@royalglenora.com

Marvin Hinds
Junior Performance Coordinator
marvin.hinds@royalglenora.com

Lane Richard
Adult Tennis Coordinator
lane.richard@royalglenora.com

Derek van den Berg
Tennis Professional
derek.vandenberg@royalglenora.com

Luke Manley
Tennis Professional
luke.manley@royalglenora.com

Stu Perkins
Tennis Professional (Part-time)
stuartperkins2012@gmail.com

Alek Salwierz
Tennis Professional
alek.salwierz@royalglenora.com
 



Ryan Schroffel

Head Tennis Professional
780.482.0397
ryan.schroffel@royalglenora.com
 
  • B.A. in Coaching Studies, U of A
  • Tennis Canada Coach 3 Certification
  • Tennis Alberta/Canada High Performance Course Facilitator


 



" Joining The Royal Glenora was the best decision we could have made for our family. We love the fact that it provides year-round enjoyment! "

- Shannon & Richard Hatfield
 

" I have been a Member for my entire life and my family couldn't imagine a better way to raise our kids. My children will be lifetime Members, just like me! "

- Torah Hunt
 

" The Royal Glenora Club keeps improving year after year. We are very pleased with our Membership."

- Wan family
 

“ The Royal Glenora Club has been our family's second home for the last 39 years where we have availed of its superb athletic facilities and social amenities. We enjoy the excellent atmosphere of the club, appreciate it's wonderful staff, and friendly Members. ”

- The Bhambahni Family
 

“ Our family of four joined the Glenora in March of 2011 and have been enjoying it ever since. Tennis programs and private lessons, Fitness workouts, Aquatics camps, Squash, Sunday afternoon shinny, Badminton, and Friday night dinners with friends on the patio have all been fantastic. ”

- The Baerg Family