Staff Directory

Each and every member of our Team is important to providing you with the best experience possible each time you join us. From sports professionals and chefs to accountants and housekeepers, all of us help make up the RGC community!

Please select a department

Executive Office

Chief Executive Officer


Dustin McAvoy
780.482.2371 ext. 386
dustin.mcavoy@royalglenora.com


Executive Assistant to the CEO


Molly Staley
780.482.2371 ext. 506
ea@royalglenora.com

Member Services

Reception/Member Services Representatives


780.482.2371
memberservices@royalglenora.com

Accounting

Director of Finance


Mitzi Beaubien
780.482.0378
mitzi.beaubien@royalglenora.com

 

 

Membership Sales & Marketing

Director of Sales & Marketing


Elizabeth Kendall (maternity leave until November 2018)
780.482.0389
elizabeth.kendall@royalglenora.com


Marketing & Communications Manager


Samantha van Hooydonk
780.482.0389
marketingmanager@royalglenora.com


Member Relations Manager


Lenora Daniel
780.482.0379
lenora.daniel@royalglenora.com  
 

Membership Sales Manager


Tracy Shaw-Aché
780.482.2371 x 399
sales@royalglenora.com     
 

Graphic Designer


Meghan Skelton
780.482.2371 x 455
graphicdesign@royalglenora.com
 

Content Coordinators


Jenelle Hilsen
content.coord@royalglenora.com

Molly Staley
communication@royalglenora.com

Facilities

Director of Facilities


Dave Gray
780.482.2371 x 380
facilities@royalglenora.com


Facilities Manager


Dorant Ricketts
780.482.2371 x 309
dorant.ricketts@royalglenora.com


Housekeeping Manager


Evelyn Rivera
780.482.2371 x 246
evelyn.rivera@royalglenora.com     

Food & Beverage, Banquets & Events

Director of Food & Beverage/Executive Chef


Steve Buzak
780.482.0398
steve.buzak@royalglenora.com 
 

Restaurant Manager


Jay Gordichuk
780.482.0375
jay.gordichuk@royalglenora.com  
 

Food & Beverage Services Manager


Derek Bevans
780.482.0375
derek.bevans@royalglenora.com 
 

Catering Sales & Events Manager


Cynthia Osepchuk
780.482.0393
cateringsales@royalglenora.com 
 

Catering Coordinator


Lindsay Swyrd
Catering Office: 780.482.0393
780.482.2371 ext 454
cateringcoordinator@royalglenora.com


Banquet Supervisors


Peter Ng
780.482.2371 x 316
peter.ng@royalglenora.com 

Natalie Karst
780.482.2371 x 316
natalie.karst@royalglenora.com 

Rafat Joumah
780.482.2371 x 316
rafat.joumah@royalglenora.com 

Adora Santos
780.482.2371 x 316
adora.santos@royalglenora.com

Recreation

Director of Recreation


Sean Gillen
780.482.2371 x 388
sean.gillen@royalglenora.com 
 

Recreation Manager


Charlene Gray
780.482.2371 x 388
recmanager@royalglenora.com 
 

Aquatics


Victoria Mitchell
Aquatic Supervisor
780.482.0396
aquaticsupervisor@royalglenora.com 
 

Badminton Head Coach/Manager


Valerie Loker
780.482.2371 ext. 384
badmintonhead@royalglenora.com 


Fitness Coordinator


Leanna Carierre 
780.482.2371 x 205
fitadmin@royalglenora.com 

 

Gymnastics Head Professional


Sean Gillen, Director of Recreation
780.482.2371 x 388
sean.gillen@royalglenora.com 
 

Playroom Manager


Jocelyn Morrison
780.482.0382
jocelyn.morrison@royalglenora.com
childcare@royalglenora.com 

 

Arena Manager


Erin Gillespie
780.482.2371 x 377
arenamanager@royalglenora.com 

 

Skating Director


Katherine Co-Grant
Skating Director and Skating Coach
skatingdirector.royalglenora@gmail.com 
 


Squash Manager/Head Squash Professional


Pete Goodings
780.482.0250
pete.goodings@royalglenora.com 

 

Head Tennis Professional/Manager 


Ryan Schroffel
780.482.0397
ryan.schroffel@royalglenora.com

Human Resources

Director of Human Resources


Carol Warne
780.482.9645
carol.warne@royalglenora.com 

 

Human Resources Operations Manager


Laura Yu
780.482.9646
HRManager@royalglenora.com  

Massage and Physiotherapy

Massage Therapists


Carole Eder
Anne Wegner
Lynne McCarthy

780.482.2371
memberservices@royalglenora.com 
Please book through GameTime

 

 

Leading Edge Physiotherapy


780.761.1160
www.leadingedgephysio.com